Welcome To KVC

unnamed (2)

Welcome to Kris’s Vintage Clothing official blog. I have been blogging on Tumblr for a while now but have decided it was time to move on to the real deal.

1475852_10153635536050503_1826412149_n (1) I’m Kristen the face behind KVC.  Many years ago I planned on opening a Children’s book stores much like the one in “You’ve Got Mail” with Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks, after watching many small book store close I decided to change my focus towards vintage. I have always loved vintage clothing and accessories, I collected vintage hats in high school and had them scattered about my dorm room while in the military.

After the death of a distant family member, closets full of vintage clothing were found and the dream to open a vintage shop was born. I am a stay at home Mom of 3 children, one of which I homeschool. Being able to work from home and give vintage pieces a new life is all a part of living the dream.

Welcome!

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

