Creative Challenge

I love a good challenge especially if it is something I excel in. I am surrounded by super creative people and I sit here and say “I can draw stick people.” Even my daughter is the artsy type which I love however I have no idea how to help her become a stronger artist except to encourage her which of course is important.

Now I can write and I’m a published author for good reason, you can check out my authors website Here or my book on Amazon at this Link.

So my creative challenge will to be write something every week hopefully every day for 7 weeks, I will try my best to make sure what I have written gets posted in a new blog post at the end of each week.

Tomorrow Day 1 of this creative challenge begins, which also coincidence with my 30th birthday, April 10th.

4 thoughts on “Creative Challenge

Leave a Reply

