Creative Challenge Week 5: Favorite Colors

When my oldest was about 3 or 4 she would go around asking everyone she came in contact with several questions. One the of the questions was “What is your favorite color”? At first these little questions were undoubtedly charming but after being ask the same question for 100th time that hour it got a little tiresome.

So what is my favorite color?

ORANGE

There is something about the color orange that makes me feel happy and cheerful, I really can’t be in a bad mood if I am wearing orange (which I do quite often). I actually love it so much that my office/den is a pale orange-yellow.

ImageImageImageImage

 

What is your favorite color?

Leave a Reply

