Creative Challenge Part Two Week 4: Vintage:

 

If you can’t tell I love vintage everything, I even read about vintage in my spare time I love it so much. My submission is actually this first photograph. Our county fair starts on Tuesday and I have been submitting entries in the Antique Division called Old Clothing which really should be renamed to vintage clothing but I digress. This 1960’s black dress has sequin sewn all over it so it catches the light and sparkles. It is a drop waist dress so any body type can easily wear it and look great doing so…as I like to say you would be “One Hot Mama!”

DSC_0003

 

 

This photograph show my fair entry last year (2013).

il_570xN.481592740_29yr

2012’s entry. I won first place and Best of Show that year.

fair

 

2 thoughts on “Creative Challenge Part Two Week 4: Vintage:

  1. That is really really cool Kris! And important to help the next generation be inspired by “old clothes” (lol) too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

