Berry Good Day

Black Raspberries grow wild in abundance in Ohio and I make use of that fact by picking as many berries as I can so I can freeze them to eat over the winter.

IMAG2501

IMAG2502

IMAG2503

IMAG2504

IMAG2507

 

I even found a few friends along the way.

IMAG2509

IMAG2505

The family dog Honey was my ever faithful companion today, she looks as hot as I felt.

IMAG2511

By the time I was done picking berries, I had 2 quarts of berries to put away that is if my kids don’t get to them first.

IMAG2514

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

