Studio Renevations Part Seven – Painting

Since I’ve last updated you about which paint color I was planning on choosing from blog post Studio Renovations Part Six: The Hunt For Color II, I chose Paint color #3 aka the one to the far right to paint my studio.

IMAG4493

I have painted almost all of my studio with the exception of the area from the top of the wall to the ceiling due to not being able to climb any ladders at this point in my pregnancy. However I have a friend coming on Tuesday to do that bit for me, she loves to paint and this will be so so helpful for me.

Until I take my good camera with me, I will leave you with these few cellphone pictures to check out what the semi finished result.

IMAG4742 IMAG4735IMAG4726 IMAG4737 IMAG4738IMAG4739 IMAG4740 IMAG4741

Now to go find a great light fixture for the room.

Until next time,

~Kristen

2 thoughts on “Studio Renevations Part Seven – Painting

Leave a Reply

