Free Stuff. Say What?

Occasionally I post reviews about products I’ve been given or purchased that I have to share with world. One of the places I receive free products from is Smiley360.com, they send me a free products after taking a survey to see if the product is something that my family and I will use or eat.

Once the item has been sent to me I have a certain amount of time to complete my review and post about it on different social media venues, face to face and on my blog here. If this is something that interests you, you can join here.

Until next time,
~Kristen

Leave a Reply

