Happy New Year

2016 is upon us and instead of resolutions I have goals. I feel that goals are more attainable than resolutions are and I can reach them.

So my goals for 2016 are as follows.

  1. List 500 new items in my shop for a total of 1000 listings.
  2. Simplify every thing, only keep what we need not what we want.
  3. Learn how to read music
  4. Promote my books more.
  5. Spend less time on electronic devises.
  6. Learn a new skill….I haven’t decided what that skill is yet though but when I do I will update you all.

So there you have it 6 pretty attainable goals for 2016.

What are your goals or resolutions for this year?

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

