Let’s go swimming

As it is Memorial Day Weekend and the officially unofficial kick off to summer I thought I would share a few swimsuits that have recently come to the shop. If you know me in real life  you would know that I love to swim and when I mean swim, I literally could spend hours every day just swimming laps.  However not having a pool to swim laps in or a sitter to watch my minions that is a moot point these days.

Swimming isn’t just a great way to cool off but is so low impact that it makes for a great work out without hurting your body not to mention it works many muscle groups and is a great cardio workout.

To check each of these gorgeous suits out you can find them here

Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe out there.

Until next time,

~Kristen

Leave a Reply

